Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Patrick when I went in to buy my new Hyundai Elantra. He was one of the most down to earth and genuine salesman that I've ever met. He was very friendly and engaging with both my grandfather and myself. He made the process very easy by being upfront and honest about everything that he was doing. Stan in the finance department was also a very friendly person to work with. He was funny and engaging as well while we were handling paperwork. This is a great location to shop at!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Alec is phenomenal salesperson! I would recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new 2024 INFINITI QX 80. Our salesperson Alec Olney was wonderful! Patient, knowlegable, very experienced with the INFINITI products. I would hands down use Alec again in any of my future INFINITI purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Stan and Patrick have the best customer service and very friendly HIGLY RECOMMEND to buy a car off of them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I just bought an Infinity QX60, and I’ve got to give a huge shoutout to Joel Gappa for making it such a great experience. From the minute I walked into the dealership, Joel was friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful. He answered all my questions without making me feel rushed or pressured, which I really appreciated. He explained all the cool features of the QX60 and made sure I felt confident about my choice. The Infinity QX60 is awesome – it's comfortable, spacious, and drives so smoothly. It's packed with tech that makes every drive enjoyable. I couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Alec is the man. Thanks for your assistance helping my son find his new truck.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very happy with our purchase of INFINITI QX60. Romino our sales rep was very helpful and knowledgable. Very easy to work with team. Strongly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Amazing service department. They keep you informed every step of the way. They are efficient and very reasonable. Have been a loyal customer for 10 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

John S. with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates was exceptional. He was efficient, patient, kind and knowledgeable. I was looking to buy from out of State and the awesome reviews of this dealership and John’s expertise and style put me completely at ease. Totally recommend John and Hoffman Estates!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

INFINITI service and Antwan did an amazing job repairing my sunroof, setting me up with a loaner, detailing my vehicle and overall making what could be a stressful experience, a breeze! I'm very satisfied with the Hoffman Estates INFINITI dealership, as they've always gone above and beyond. Other dealerships laughed about providing a loaner for an insurance claim. Thank you for always providing a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

John was amazing! He was so informative, efficient and patient with me. Zero sales gimmicks….thank goodness. I was searching from Washington State and he treated me like I was standing there in person. Fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Purchased my first family vehicle from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. Patrick was extremely helpful and responded to my inquiry quickly. Within hours of the inquiry, the car was mine. Pat is easygoing and an easy person to talk to. The finance manager, Marcin, walked me through the process and was funny while doing it. Highly recommend INFINITI of Hoffman Estates!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Awesome service. Patrick was great.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great experience. Great working with Patrick O’Day!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I recently worked with Pat O'Day on the sales side to purchase a used car for the dealership. Pat did an great job with communicating with me throughout the entire process. I was able to negotiate directly with Steve, the used car manager which was helpful. Once we agreed on terms, the big guy Stan did an great job leading me through the final paperwork and doing so quickly and painlessly. Overall a very car buying positive experience. Thank you to Pat and the team at INFINITI Hoffman Estates.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had a wonderful experience and hope that my family and I will be customers for many years to come. The entire Team was very welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure that the entire process was handled with care and that we walked away beyond happy. I have to give special recognition to Antwain Hicks and Alec Olney. My journey with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates began when I brought my very old car in for service. I wanted to hold on to it for sentimental purposes; however, it was clearly near the end of its lifespan and ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Joy ,happiness and satisfaction ✨️ is how I can describe my experience at INFINITY OF HOFFMAN ESTATES. Thank you so much to PATRICK ODAY💞who definitely make my experience the best ever ❤️ from my arrival to my departure with my new car .PATRICK and the team knew how to clarify all my questions .It was my birthday and the experience was just amazing. Thank you PATRICK and thank you to INFINITY OF HOFFMAN ESTATES. !!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Chris is a great guy to deal with. Straightforward and worked quickly to get me to the deal I was needing to get my purchase done. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

My experience with INFINITI of Hoffman estate was awesome I was greeted at the door no sales pressure my sales Christian was awesome along with the rest of the staff at the dealership I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking for a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Inviting, honest, professional, friendly not pushy. My experience here was outstanding and far from the typical interaction that "car sales" brings to mind. I feel everyone I interacted with was more concerned about making me happy and satisfied with the sale and not just making money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

When I moved out of the area not too long ago, I was shocked to see that there were no INFINITI dealerships around me so getting work done was a challenge. So just this weekend, I decided to call the day of my commute back up north to get a simple synthetic oil + filter change done (with MPI). Dropped the car off and within an hour, I got a comprehensible multipoint inspection sheet, itemized next/recommended services, and a tread depth VIDEO sent to me since the service was complete — something new I think! So what gives this review 5 stars? ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Antwan Hicks is the best service person. He will cater to your needs and provide options.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Alec is very responsive, honest and professional. He made our care buying experience very enjoyable. Alec also stuck with us after the sale.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Such a great experience with the INFINITI of HE service department! Courteous, fast and efficient! Plus they saved me some money. Thumbs up for sure! Will be back!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very nice people and gets the job done! Will be back 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Joel is fantastic to work with. He is well prepared, organized and also does detailed research when comparing vehicles (from other dealers, companies, etc.) to the vehicle he is presenting to us. Their pricing is very competitive and with the additional benefits, he does make a case for vehicle purchase. He also patiently goes over all key features of the new vehicle and sets you up, before you drive off their lot. A real pleasure to work with. From -- A Repeat Customer !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Romino. He was extremely knowledgeable & took his time explaining the entire process. Thank you for all of your help!! AND*** getting my husband to finally dump the Audi.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Parts dept is wonderful. Very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

This dealer is awesome, they take pride serius and go above and beyond to earn your bussines, Patrick was amazing and pleasant, I never felt pressure at any time, Stan is very nice too, I recomend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Patrick was a great help in getting me in the right car at the right price! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We bought a used Jaguar F Type from here about two weeks ago. Patrick was an amazing help, without being crazy pushy. Honestly the whole staff from the porters to the finance manager were truly helpful. Every question we had was addressed and we weren't there the whole day. When the final signing went in to after hours, I was really impressed that nobody rushed us out, and at least one person from each department waited for us to be done. Even after the deal was done nobody rushed us or chased us out, but instead chatted for a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My oil change went smoothly and I used a coupon to bring the oil change price down to a more reasonable $60 price for my Q70.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Awesome experience! Amazing and so easy to work with! Highly recommend! Patrick and Stan were great!!! Go see them for your next new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2024

So many online Traders, was confused at first who to manage my investment with, was looking for the best till I saw a comment about this Lady Mrs. Sonia how she helped a man made good profit on forex Trading and i was amazed how happy he was on his comment so i contacted this Lady and invested with her believing, and she did made good profit and I was very happy to have met with her earlier, today I made my second withdrawal, I known this inappropriate but had to show how grateful I am to her if you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

top sales experience and service. thanks Sebastian, Steve, and Stan. definitely will be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Worked with Sebastian in service and sales with Steve and Stan. Top experience highly recommend them for service or sales. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Worked with Sebastian in service and Stan in sales. Top experience highly recommend them for service or sales. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I want to thank Jeff Silverman and the crew for all their help throughout my purchase and long distant delivery. Jeff was involved with each step of the process and communicated with me daily. The Infinity Hoffman Estates dealership really did an awesome job in getting our purchase turned around so quickly and delivered to us in South East Ohio. Thanks again Jeff for all your help and professionalism……

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very good experience. I found a pre-owned vehicle at this dealership and inquired about it. My Clent Advisor/Salesperson who responded was Alec Olney. I grew up with my dad in the car business, and also am a professional salesperson as well, so I can appreciate this industry. From the start, Alec was very communicative. I live in Knoxville, TN, so was very skeptical and leery of driving 9 hours for a vehicle sight-unseen, but he quickly answered all my questions and when I asked for a few pictures of the truck that I was interested in, he actually texted me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had in an INFINITI dealership. If you’re looking for an A1 experience I heavily recommend Chris. Very direct, professional, and wasn’t here to force a buy. Your decision. Good sales presence. 10/10 would buy from here again

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Sebastian and Antonio did amazing on servicing my vehicle . Appreciate you guys !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Joel, Stan & Steve were pleasures to work with and they made the purchase of my car one I’ll always remember. During a tornado 🌪️ storm, Steve made sure I felt completely comfortable and safe, providing me with details on what to do if we needed to find cover and where to go to stay completely safe. Joel still so knowledgeable, kind and not a pushy salesman's. CHECK THIS** Joel help me look into getting my student loans paid off. (Literally searching the computer on how I can apply for the forgiveness loan) REAL MVP!!! He’s an all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service! I had my qx60 maintance program completed at this dealership with oil change and tire rotation and the staff did an excellent job. It was fast and thorough. I also thought the video of the multi point inspection was very beneficial as it showed you the technicians overall assessment of your vehicle. They also clean your car inside and out which I appreciated so much. I would definitely come back to this dealership again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I stopped in to take a test drive of the INFINITI QX50 the moment I walked in the dealership I was greeted with smiles and extremely impressed on how nice the dealership was. My test drive was with Alec and immediately I could see how knowledgeable he was explaining all the features of the car. Answered all my questions with a calm demeanor was polite pleasant and at know time did I feel pressure to buy the car. I was introduced to James and with a smile and wanted to make sure I was enjoying my experience. Marcin was outstanding ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I just recently bought 5 series BMW at this dealership. I am very satisfy with my purchase. The whole staff there was very helpful and nice. Isaiah did great job, showing the car and going thru the whole process of buying this car !! Managers Stan and Marcin where also nice and buying car with them was a pleasure. Thank you all and I highly recommend this place to everyone !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

John went above and beyond providing excellent customer service and responsive communication- answering all of our questions. He was polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable offering a pleasant experience which these days, can be hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

What AMAZING service! The entire dealership from the Upper Management (Mike Connolly and James Ryder) to the Service dept - each individual puts their heart in serving their clients! 🩵👏🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very reliable dealership and professional car service team. They do everything so the client is satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Out of state customer here and Joel made the process so easy. Great communication along with custom videos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Approaching the entrance, I was greeted by Chris F who was very friendly. With a specific car I had in mind, he was upfront and transparent about all details which made the entire process a breeze. Definitely the best part of my experience aside from getting a new car. Everyone else there was very personable as well, would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Joel was a pleasure to work with and the next car purchase I make will be with him! Knowledgeable, kind and not pushy at all. Him and James were both exactly what you wish everyone was like in the car selling business. Can't thank them enough for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Joel was wonderful to work with when purchasing my vehicle. He's a great guy who made everything very clear and understandable for me. If you're looking for someone to guide you through this process, Joel is your man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing our new QX50. Everyone was helpfully with out being pushy. Alec and James made the entire process fast and easy. We look forward to servicing our care there for years to come. Very much recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Sales Representative Ivan Bedolla was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. From working with him via txt, email, by phone or in person, he made the process very easy and everything went quickly and smoothly. Thanks Ivan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Back in August 2023, I purchased a 2020 GT 500 Mustang. My sales person was Jeff Silverman. I have to say the whole experience couldn’t have gone better especially since I live in Colorado. Jeff was very accommodating. My son and his fiancé flew down there to pick up the car for me and Jeff was there at the airport to meet them. He was very personable and easy to communicate with during the whole process. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

You guys always take care of my vehicle great. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates was such a wonderful experience. Everyone we had contact with was polite, cheerful, professional and caring . We also had a wonderful sales consultant in Romino . He was so friendly and answered or got the answer to every question we asked of him . Just a really nice person . Thank you to everyone we encountered including all the support staff . It made buying a car much less stressful!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

INFINITI of Hoffman Estate was outstanding in purchasing our SUV. Romino was our Salesperson and he did an amazing job with an outstanding personality. He spent hours with us providing all information we needed during our visit. He then followed up with details the next day. What a great Saleperson and staff that I would recommend if anyone is in the need of a vehicle. My wife & I are very pleased with our purchase and with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. We will definitely be back on our next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

INFINITI of Hoffman Estate was outstanding in purchasing our SUV. Romino was our Salesperson and he did an amazing job with an outstanding personality. He spent hours with us providing all information we needed during our visit. He then followed up with details the next day. What a great Saleperson and staff that I would recommend if anyone is in the need of a vehicle. My wife & I are very pleased with our purchase and with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. We will definitely be back on our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Was a very great experience getting a car here especially with Juan helping me and my family out, will most definitely come again

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

he was courteous, thoughtful and knowledgeable, and seem to have customers best interest at heart with an element of kindness. That was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I’ve purchased at least 3-4 cars from Joel over the years and he was the most honest dealer I’ve worked with and he was 100% on top of the sales and service after on every single purchase. I highly recommend working with Joel

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2024

Romino was very helpful and informative. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great job! Very communicative!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2024

Romino went above and beyond! When I purchased my new vehicle. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. I always have a hard time at dealerships but he made it so easy and overall a great experience. I love my new INFINITI 🖤 Thanks Romino!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

If you aren’t buying a car from Joel you’re buying from the wrong person. Joel is the best at what he does, we have bought 5 cars from Joel and would t use anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Chris F. was our salesman, he did an outstanding job from start to finish. He was a down to earth salesman. He was very responsive and accommodating from start to finish. Our purchase was a surprise for our 16 year old daughter and he put the red bow on it and all! Thanks Chris, we appreciate you! Sharon S. And Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Awesome and polite guy! Great experience throughout the purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2024

With my birthday approaching I wanted to test drive my dream suv the Lincoln Navigator reserve. Christian Fernandez was our sales guy, he was beyond helpful and made sure he was well informed about the vehicle and anything he wasn’t sure about he was honest and looked into It for us. We were a little hesitant on the purchase today but with the help of Christian and the team at INFINITI they helped us reach our goals and we were able to leave happy and with the keys in hand! Looking forward to the the car washes when the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2024

I had a great experience working with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates and Romino! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my QX60 that I purchased! I will recommend anyone looking for a vehicle new or used ask for Romino!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I've bought multiple cars from Joel over the years. Every experience has been a pleasure! He goes over details and explains everything in advance, there's never any "surprises" like over dealerships have, at the end of the sale. His knowledge and professionalism are one-of-a-kind. My family and friends have also bought their cars from Joel. I will always use Joel for all my future cars. The dealership is also 1st class!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My advisor, Joel, was remarkable! He eased the end to end process, took the time to be thorough and make the experience fun. I learned alot. I will refer my colleagues, friends and family in the New Year.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2023

Great experience at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates as always. Just purchased my second vehicle with Romino. Knowledge staff, and great deals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with INFINITI of Hoffman Estates and Joel Gappa. I called ahead and spoke with Joel, I informed him of the truck I seen online, told me to come test drive it and see if I like it. He pretty much made sure I left with the truck I wanted. From the test drive to me signing the last document, the whole experience was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Good job! Christian.Fernandez. Thank you sir.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I am located in Texas and had been looking for a vehicle for months out here. I couldn't get people to call me back or I would make an appointment to go look at a car, then get down there and the vehicle had been sold and no one bothered to tell me. When searching for a vehicle the one I wanted popped up at this dealership. I was hesitant at first since it was out of state but as soon as inquired about the Vehicle Juan A. contacted me right away. He was very helpful. He sent a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The people at INFINITI of Hoffman estates are as honest as they come. Edgar was transparent and thorough. Knowing I was buying the car out of state, he went the extra mile to inform me with everything he could using documentation and videos throughout every step of the process. It was easy to know I made the right choice, and it was the smoothest out-of-state car purchase I have ever had. Thank you again to my friend Edgar!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2023

Well, I finally made the leap. Juan is fantastic, anticipating my needs , reaching out with concerns I had also very patient with me. Thank you Infinity and team !

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle at this location and had a good experience overall. I worked with Alec and was pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service, especially with making this purchase from out of state. Shortly, after my purchase, I had an inquiry regarding vehicle registration. I was pleased with how this matter was handled by James and appreciative of the follow-up calls from Alec and Stan.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I really appreciate the great customer service that I receive whenever I have repairs done to vehicle. Sebastian and Antoine are efficient and always explain what exactly is happening with my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Amazing experience buying my new vehicle! Alec was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. I was buying my vehicle and having it shipped to Houston so it was a new thing for me and he was happy to explain things. I did not feel like I was dealing with a typical car salesman at all. I highly recommend this dealer and recommend asking for Alec even more!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Edgar was great with helping us find a great car.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Edgar was very friendly and helpful helping us find the right car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Edgar was friendly and helpful in finding us the right car in our price range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My experience at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates was great, especially working with Romino. He was kind, professional and extremely helpful. He made my entire experience easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I searched for a car over autotrader.com and found the perfect car, a 2017 Honda CR-V. I had never purchased a vehicle this way before. The service from INIFINITI of Hoffman Estates was exceptional. Joel sent several videos of the vehicle including the initially viewing and after the detailing. Joel even sent a photo of the vehicle on the transport leaving the parking lot. Marcin was extremely helpful as well. I am so thankful for my new vehicle and the service I received from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2023

Great people great dealer definitely recommended special tanks for Kris Fernandez. He is very professional like his manager. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

If you’re looking for a New or Used car, Juan is the man to see at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. He helped me get my mom her Dream Car! Great people, Great Service, and Great Inventory of vehicles!!! Go check them out asap!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2023

Really loved the great customer service here at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. Bought my DREAM CAR!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Had a great experience with Rom and James. They were kind and patient and really negotiated with me to get a great deal. I would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review